Visit a Group Find a Opening Start up GroupsBNI12

Member Links

Pareto Club

Membership fee Instalments

BNI Connect Login Member Traffic Lights Educational Videos Workshops

Important Links

Meet The Team Gold Club Members Silver Club Members Thank You For Visiting Latest News New Chapters Forming

Pre-Launch Groups

Other Links

BNI Connect Webinars

 

Social Links

Facebook

Twitter

 

 

 

Visit A ChapterBNI Merseyside Awards EveningPre-launch GroupsSouthport BNIBNI Awards 2015Liverpool City Planned - morningBNI Gold Club Lunch 2016Knowsley CoreBNI Awards 2016InterRegional NetworkingThe Pareto ClubBNI12

BNI Merseyside Team

BNI Merseyside is celebrating our biggest ever year of thank you for closed business which currently stands at...

"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is in the team" Phil Jackson. At BNI Merseyside we truly believe this and our Directors and Director Consultants work hand in hand with the Ambassadors and chapter leadership teams to support and help every member get the most of their membership to BNI Merseyside.  

Meet The BNI Merseyside Director & Director Consultant Team

Terry Hamill Executive Director - Owner of BNI Merseyside –
Strategy and planning for the region
terry@bninorthwest.com
A HEAD FOR SUCCESS FOR an award-winning businessman and inspiration to thousands, Terry Hamill did not have an auspicious start in life - he left school with a swimming certificate?
 
Kath Parkes Executive Director
07748 128 612
kath@bninortwest.com
Implementation of the strategic plan for Merseyside. Working with and supporting the team and planning for the growth of the region. Handling all operational functions locally.
 
 
 

 

 
 

Administration

BNI connect and processing of payments

Jacky Hamill BNI Administration 0141 842 1934 jacky@bniadmin.co.uk
 
Highly organised, love nothing more than a spreadsheet or database and an avid St Mirren fan.

Director Consultant

Working on launching and supporting chapters and supporting the delivery of training workshops

John Byrne Director Consultant 07501 021221 john@liscardbusinesscentre.com
 
Dave Duffy Director Consultant
07415 783 722
dave@woodbankoffice.co.uk
 
 
 
Paul Furlong Director Consultant 07914 311007 paul@weareopusmedia.com
 
Andy Gorman Director Consultant
07882 208 998
andy@companydna.co.uk
 
Dave Verburg Director Consultant 07921 576694 dave@asentiv.com
 
Haydn Preece Director Consultant07976 555782 preecehay@aol.com 
 
 

Launch Directors

To work closely to grow new Chapters across the Region

Alex Launch Director  0000000 email address
 
Mark Waldron Launch Director 07852 970 718 mark@waldronconstruction.co.uk
 
Mark Rea Launch Director 07841 339154 m.rea@fandmconsulting.co.uk
 
Shelley Douglas Launch Director 07412 255864 shelley@masondouglas.co.uk
 
Leon McCowan Launch Director 07973 823 985 LM@yourbusinessmobile.co.uk
 
Elaine Courtney Launch Director 07432 292 579 elaine.courtney@courtneyrc.co.uk
 

Ambassadors

To work across the region and be recognised as an expert in one of the key areas of success within BNI

Frank Rogers Ambassadors 07557 111467 frank.rogers@brownturnerross.com
 
Rosie Diver Ambassadors 07747 614434 rosie@rosie-learning.co.uk
 
Verity Allen Ambassadors 07961 121254 verity@cetra.co.uk
 
Helen Roberts Ambassadors 07800 820264 helen.roberts@exliverpool.com
 
Helen Klepper Ambassadors 07412 495121 helen.klepper@c4pmanagementsolutions.co.uk
 
Mark Jones Ambassadors 07754 534886 mark@markjonesltd.com
 
Paul Williams Ambassadors 07905 500228 paul.williams@victorwelshlegal.co.uk
Lin Hankinson Ambassador
07834 784358
lin@gethealthyuk.co.uk
 
Phil Broeders Ambassadors 07868 308793 philbroeders@gmail.com
Mike Holmes Ambassador 07713 114594 mikeholmes@businessdoctors.co.uk