Visit a Group Get connected Start up Groups Raving fans

Member Links

Pareto Club New Member PaymentMembership fee Instalments BNI Connect Login Member Traffic Lights BNI Awards 2017

Social Links

Facebook

Twitter

 

 

 

"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is in the team" Phil Jackson.

We truly believe this and our entire raving fan team work hand in hand with the our valued clients to support and help them receive more referrals to grow their companies.

Raving Fans

Terry Hamill
Raving Fan
Strategy and planning for the region
terry@bninorthwest.com

A HEAD FOR SUCCESS FOR an award-winning businessman and inspiration to thousands, Terry Hamill did not have an auspicious start in life - he left school with a swimming certificate?

Kath Parkes
Raving Fan
07748 128 612
kath@bninorthwest.com

Implementation of the strategic plan for Merseyside. Working with and supporting the team and planning for the growth of the region. Handling all operational functions locally.

Raving Fans

Dave Verburg
Asentiv
07921 576694
davev@asentiv.com

Raving Fans

Beckie Brothers
So yes
07885 260457
beckie@so-yes.co.uk

Alex Chialton
Pia Financial Solutions
07903 020920
a.chialton@piafs.co.uk

Brian Quinn
TPM
07595 954257
brian.quinn@tpmnow.co.uk

Louise McDowall
Meadowbank Graphics
07868 476648
info@meadowbankgraphics.co.uk

Paul Furlong
Opus Media
07914 311007
paul@weareopusmedia.com

Raving Fans

Liam O'Neill
Electrician
07866 593189
abipdltd@gmail.com

Raving Fans

Lin Hankinson
Get Healthy UK
07834 784358
lin@gethealthyuk.co.uk

Phil Broeders
Specs2U
07868 308793
philbroeders@gmail.com

Keith Paterson
Tornado
0151 541 7495

Sandra Scott
Language School
07712 245472
chataway@mail.com

Peter Marsden
M53 Ford
07715 008004
pmarsden@m53ford.co.uk

Helen Collins
Luva Marketing
07809 904441
helen@luvamarketing.co.uk

Mike Hawkins
SYS Marketing
07876 354539
mike@setyoursites.co.uk

Dominic Byrne
Payscape
07581 093355
dbyrne@payescape.com

Verity Allen
Cetra Studio
07961 121254
verity@cetra.co.uk

 

Linda Lavery
HR Dept
07393 233686
linda.lavery@hrdept.co.uk

Bill Evans
Davies Evans & Law
07815 963660
bill@delprotect.co.uk